## **Board of Directors**

Sr.	Name of Director	DIN	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Shailesh Kumar Damani	01504610	Chairman & Managing
			Director
2.	Mr. Anil Mahendra Kotak	05266836	Whole Time Director
3.	Mr. Prasanna Lohar	08518352	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
4.	Mrs. Laxmi Bhan Rajan	10060218	Non-Executive Independent
			Director
5.	Mrs. Sumitra Vinit Goenka	03205820	Non-Executive Independent
			Director

## Key Managerial Personnel

Sr. No.	Name of Key Managerial	Designation
	Personnel	
1	Mr. Abhishek Dinesh Jain	Company Secretary
2	Mr. Anil Mahendra Kotak	Chief Financial Officer
3	Mr. Shaileshkumar Damani	Managing Director